Blockchain projects and companies

Seedbed objective:
Study the fundamentals of technology-based and bioeconomy companies.

Leader:
Jahir Alexander Gutierrez Ossa
E-mail: algutierrez@ces.edu.co
Telephone: (57) (4) 4440555 Ext. 1411

Coaching and leadership: Strategy and corporate reputation

Seedbed objective:
Validate soft tools as part of the foundation of administrative areas.

Leaders:
Oscar Emiro Berrio Díaz
E-mail: oberrio@ces.edu.co
Phone: (57) (4) 4440555 Ext. 1669

Ruben D Osorio Hoyos
Email: comercial@trainingskills.co
Telephone: (57) (4) 4440555 Ext. 1175

Strategy and Geo-knowledge

Seedbed objective:
Analyze the internal management of organizations.

Leader:
Nora Ledis Quiroz Gil
E-mail: nquiroz@ces.edu.co
Phone: (57) (4) 4440555 Ext. 1130

Geo - Business Decisions

Seedbed objective:
Establish decision-making by actors based on geography and territory, as companies, public sector and society.

Leader:
Jahir Alexander Gutierrez Ossa
E-mail: algutierrez@ces.edu.co
Telephone: (57) (4) 4440555 Ext. 1411

Great Industry

Seedbed objective:
Market structure and business sector.

Leader:
Juan David Vega Zuluaga
E-mail: jvega@ces.edu.co
Telephone: (57) (4) 4440555 Ext. 1462

Marketing Observatory

Seedbed objective:
Analyze issues of reputation, brands and good name of brands or products.

Leader:
Juan Carlos Escudero placeholder image
E-mail: jcescudero@ces.edu.co
Telephone: (57) (4) 4440555 Ext. 1370

Projects

Seedbed objective:
Inquire about the processes involved in learning to research on the basis of projects.

Leader:
Jahir Alexander Gutierrez Ossa
E-mail: algutierrez@ces.edu.co
Telephone: (57) (4) 4440555 Ext. 1411

Retail

Seedbed objective:
Analyze the bases of trade from the perspective of RETAIL

Leader:
Juan Carlos Escudero placeholder image
E-mail: jcescudero@ces.edu.co
Telephone: (57) (4) 4440555 Ext. 1370

Private sector

Seedbed objective:
Study the criteria that support the administration from the Public Sector.

Leader:
Rubén Darío Restrepo Avendaño
E-mail: rrestrepo@ces.edu.co
Telephone: (57) (4) 4440555 Ext. 1413

Public sector

Seedbed objective:
Study the criteria that support the administration from the Public Sector.

Leader:
Rubén Darío Restrepo Avendaño
E-mail: rrestrepo@ces.edu.co
Telephone: (57) (4) 4440555 Ext. 1413

Quality management with a focus on processes

Seedbed objective:
Study the systemic approach in organizations, aimed at identifying and analyzing their processes and behaviors.

Leader:
David Octavio Rangel Carrero
E-mail: dorangel@ces.edu.co

Multicenter analysis and strategic leadership in SMEs

Seedbed objective:
Monitor strategic leadership factors for decision making in SMEs.

Leader:
Julián Andrés Vanegas Bonett
E-mail: dorangel@ces.edu.co
Telephone: (57) (4) 4440555 Ext. 1539