Avices Study Group

Seedbed objective:
Analyze the current situation of Colombian and international poultry production, promote poultry culture and productive quality.

Leaders:
Francisco José Garay Pineda
E-mail: fgaray@ces.edu.co
Phone: (57) (4) 4440555 Ext. 1220

Juan Carlos Couple Arcila
Email: jpareja@ces.edu.co
Telephone: (57) (4) 4440555 Ext. 1267

Caobbo and Ovices study group

Seedbed objective:
Analyze the actuality of the productive systems of some goats, sheep, cattle and buffaloes in Colombia.

Leaders:
Francisco Rene Ramirez Garcia
E-mail: framirez@ces.edu.co

Caobbos Study Group

Seedbed objective:
Analyze the actuality of the productive systems of some goats, sheep, cattle and buffaloes in Colombia.

Leader:
Francisco Rene Ramirez Garcia
E-mail: framirez@ces.edu.co

Porcices Study Group

Seedbed objective:
Analyze the current practice of pig production in the department of Antioquia

Leader:
Laura Melissa Vanegas Correa
Email: lavanegas@uces.edu.co

Equices study groups

Seedbed objective:
1. Analyze the current situation of the clinical context of equines in Colombia.
2. Carry out extension practices and workshops that promote the clinical and ethological well-being of equines in the department of Antioquia.

Leader:
María Patricia Arias
E-mail: marias@ces.edu.co
Phone: (57) (4) 4440555 Ext. 1404

Maw Study Groups

Seedbed objective:
Analyze the current clinical and ethological context of Colombian wildlife.

Leader:
Janeth Pérez García
E-mail: jperez@ces.edu.co
Phone: (57) (4) 4440555 Ext. 1428

Seedbed Reproces

Seedbed objective:
Analyze from an academic and practical point of view the current situation of Colombian bovine and equine reproduction.

Leaders:
Rodrigo Antonio Urrego
E-mail: rurrego@ces.edu.co
Telephone: (57) (4) 4440555 Ext. 1627

Alexandra Usuga
Email: ausuga@ces.edu.co
Telephone: (57) (4) 4440555 Ext. 1341